Contact

Paul O' Mahony

Sales Manager
Tel: +49 7231 774-95
paul.omahony@provertha.com


Service Mail and Fax


Department Sales
Tel: +49 7231 774-44
service@provertha.com
 

Germany

Team North-East 
ZIP-Code:
01|02|03|04|06|07|10|12|13|14|15|16|17|18|19|20|
21|22|23|24|25|26|27|28|29|30|31|37|38|39|49|99|


Tilo Endesfelder
Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 7231 774-24
tilo.endesfelder@provertha.com

Florian Müller
Account Manager Connectors
Tel.: +49 7231 774-54
florian.mueller@provertha.com

 


Team Center-West
ZIP-Code:
32|33|34|35|36|40|41|42|44|45|46|47|48|50|51|52|53|54|
55|56|57|58|59|60|61|63|64|65|66|67|68|69|96|97|98|


Valentin Maschek
Key Account Manager Connectors
Tel.: +49 7231 774-73
valentin.maschek@provertha.com

Francesco Caligiuri
Account Manager Connectors
Tel.: +49 7231 774-34
francesco.caligiuri@provertha.com

Team South
ZIP-Code:
08|09|70|71|72|73|74|75|76|77|78|79|80|81|
82|83|84|85|86|87|88|89|90|91|92|93|94|95|


Peter Wagner
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 7231 774-98
peter.wagner@provertha.com

Michael Mauritz
Account Manager
+49 7231 774-77
michael.mauritz@provertha.com

International

Elke Janssen
International Account Manager
Tel: +49 7231 774-46
elke.janssen@provertha.com
Martin Schulz
International Account Manager
Tel: +49 7231 774-16
martin.schulz@provertha.com
 
* incl. VAT, plus shipping